Tuesday June 3, 2003

So – the question of the day is – what kind of glasses should I get?  I think that I want to get some dark turtle-shell frames, but would it look too nerdy, I wonder? 

Good Man Gouveia says “Yes, but thick-rimmed glasses would be accentuating the nerd-factor, making it NOT nerdy.” 

Nice one.  Nice.  I like that theory.  So by the same logic Andy, the more attention I draw to my fat belly, the less fat I’ll look.  Someone bring on the red paint and the neon arrows.  

peaz.

1 comment
  1. i like your new glasses! hope things are well in LA….byebyebye

Leave a Reply

