Friday April 9, 2004

Today was an official “Do Nothing” day.

I went to school to putz around and shoot the crap with Peter.

Then I saw 2 movies for the price of ONE at the Pacific Theatres – “Eternal Sunshine…” and “The Ladykillers.” The latter which was not such a good movie.

And I just ate 3 taco supremes and a green burrito from Del Taco. I am officially sleepy now and will take a nap until Katherine’s party tonight at 9:30.

I don’t know why this warranted a post, but I’m too lazy to delete this.

Leave a Reply

