Sunday January 2, 2005

Watched a GREAT piece of cine today, La Dolce vita, which if you haven’t checked it out.. rent it today… for all you Nor Cal peeps, you can probably find it on that fake Hollywood Video on the Alameda at Newhall.

In other news, just got a call from Henry Mollicone today asking me to help him with copying.. What a great fellow! Of course I said yes!!

I was going to go out and celebrate…. but then I realized I had the ingredients to make a White Russian at home, and I became instantly relieved.

Leave a Reply

