Thursday August 23, 2007

So yay.. i ended up not needing to go to NY!!!

Literally, when I stepped foot into the office on Wednesday, I had 176 emails in my inbox and none of them were junk mail. Amongst all this crap was an email from my producer telling me i had to book in to NY to save this project from destruction. Well, by the time I read the email, it was 6pm and it was too late to fly. And a good thing too.

They ended up taking my suggestion that I stay here.

I swear, my life is like a puppet show trainwreck.

Leave a Reply

