How to build your own keytar

Was putzin’ around on YouTube this morning and found this. I found it a little hard to understand but it’s fun to see someone put one of these together himself. I wish I had these skills! ………he even lists the parts he bought, and the websites from which be bought them.

http://www.larsby.com/johan/?p=35

Still, the coolest is that I found a new keyboard store online – some prices are pretty comparable to buying in the US but many are super expensive….. I do like how many models and there are available to European buyers and how generic the keyboards come – perfect for custom building… but I think I first need to take an engineering course.

http://www.doepfer.de/home_e.htm

1 comment
  1. Dude, I’m not that terrible at English. I speak that bad when I speak Swedish to!

Leave a Reply

